​​Helpful Resources

Maryland State

Harford County

Harford County Municipalities

Chambers of Commerce

Type your paragraph here.

Maryland's 34th legislative district is based solely in Harford County and encompasses the communities of Aberdeen & APG, Abingdon, Bel Air, Belcamp, Edgewood, Emmorton, Havre de Grace, Joppa, Joppatowne, and Perryman. Some of these communities are split between legislative districts. These areas are a diverse and robust sample of the economic, social, academic, recreational, and historical offerings of Harford County.

* Aberdeen & APG * Abingdon * Bel Air * Belcamp * Edgewood * Emmorton * Havre de Grace * Joppa * Joppatowne * Perryman * Riverside

                                          Senator Bob Cassilly

                                                    District 34, Harford County